Return Of Da Nut - Looking For Friends :]

Eorzea Time

Language: JP EN FR DE
users online
Forum » FFXI » Servers » Ifrit » Return of da Nut - Looking for Friends :]
Return of da Nut - Looking for Friends :]
By KingWingnut 2010-04-13 11:19:32
Link | Quote | Reply

Hey everyone. Well I started playing FFXI back @ NA Release a loooong time ago, and played for about 2 years, quit, played again from 05-06, quit again lol, then picked it up again back in 2008 for a year, before getting frustrated with the game (and life) and quitting. Since then I've been playing Aion, and a few other MMOs, which have only satisfied me for a few short months. FFXI is where its at, but ONLY if you have friends to party with...

I want to come back to FFXI :]

My Taru on Ifrit, Wingnut, is a 70 Rdm, 66Thf, along with about 10 other jobs to 35+.
All if not most Adv jobs unlocked. If I remember correctly I have a ton of gil still waiting for me :]
It's been almost exactly a year since I quit again.
I would like to reactivate my account, and start having fun again, with the greatest MMO i've ever played.
However, I only want to start up again, if I can find a close knit group of players, that would like to
'static party' together. My schedule is pretty open right now, until college starts again in a couple weeks anyway..

So, Is there anyone out here on Ifrit that wants to either:
A: Roll new Characters, 5 or 6 of us, and start grouping everyday and have fun while grinding. the REAL FF experience, Lets team up and have fun playing the game how its supposed to be played. Fun, friends, quests, and more fun! XD
B: Invite me to your wonderful (active) LS, where we can Party, quest, BCNM, NM hunt, and alll the other great things in FFXI!

FFXI has always had a special place in my heart, and I have always came back to it. My goals (if I do infact return) will be do Grind rdm to 75 in my offtime, grind thf to 75, and complete All of the CoP/TaoU/WotG missions Finally. :]