FFXI LGBT Community, Who Are You?

Eorzea Time

Language: JP EN FR DE
users online
Forum » Everything Else » Undead » FFXI LGBT Community, who are you?
FFXI LGBT Community, who are you?
First Page 2 3 ... 920 921 922 ... 1505 1506 1507
 Leviathan.Hohenheim
Server: Leviathan
Game: FFXI
user: Hohenheim
By Leviathan.Hohenheim 2011-04-21 03:04:24
Link | Quote | Reply

Alexander.Carrelo said:
Leviathan.Hohenheim said:
Heh, that's only a problem if I don't already know the word, or else I can read it normally.

How far are you in jp/chn btw?
I'm only in my second semester of Japanese; but I have it right after Chinese, which causes the occasional confusion with reading new kanji. XD

Third year of Chinese, and doing 4th year in Beijing over the summer~

给我表示一下你的中文水平吧!
 Cerberus.Irohuro
Server: Cerberus
user: Irohuro
By Cerberus.Irohuro 2011-04-21 03:04:29
Link | Quote | Reply

i see, i tend to use either or
 Leviathan.Hohenheim
By Leviathan.Hohenheim 2011-04-21 03:07:00
Link | Quote | Reply

Cerberus.Irohuro said:
i see, i tend to use either or

dia dhuit!

I can't even pronounce the dh correctly lol x.x stupid sound is like a palatalized approximate or some junk.
 Cerberus.Irohuro
By Cerberus.Irohuro 2011-04-21 03:10:00
Link | Quote | Reply

oh god its been a good couple of years since i tried learning it, i couldnt help you if i tried. all i remember is that Tá is the present tense of to be and mh sounds like v sometimes
 Alexander.Carrelo
Server: Alexander
user: Carrelo
By Alexander.Carrelo 2011-04-21 03:13:14
Link | Quote | Reply

Alexander.Carrelo said:
Heh, that's only a problem if I don't already know the word, or else I can read it normally.

I'm only in my second semester of Japanese; but I have it right after Chinese, which causes the occasional confusion with reading new kanji. XD

给我表示一下你的中文水平吧!
哈哈,可是我以为我们已经讲过了!
不知道应该再说什么。 D:
 Bahamut.Dasva
Server: Bahamut
user: dasva
By Bahamut.Dasva 2011-04-21 03:16:09
Link | Quote | Reply

Bahamut.Dasva said: