Forum » FFXI » Jobs » Ranger » Unlimited shot LUA for HorizonXI Era
Unlimited shot LUA for HorizonXI Era
 Phoenix.Onisama
Server: Phoenix
Game: FFXI
user: onisama
By Phoenix.Onisama 2023-06-27 11:44:29
Link | Quote | Reply

I need help finding a lua for ranger that will make sure to load the Conquest arrow (Combat Caster's Arrow) only when unlimited shot is active.

In the past I have lost many arrows due to lag or fat fingering so I could use some help.

I use luashitacast (on Ashita beta v4) and I am on HorizonXI.

Sadly I have not found any lua's online that have that feature/option so I really need your help in either locating one or helping me write one.

Any help is appreciated.

Thank you.
 Asura.Toralin
Server: Asura
user: toralin
By Asura.Toralin 2023-06-27 13:11:58
Link | Quote | Reply

Kiss your arrow GOODBYE!!!
[+]
 Asura.Kenaithus
By Asura.Kenaithus 2023-06-27 19:43:31
Link | Quote | Reply

I just started playing for couple of months to be honest. I tried the game on Cateye, but decided to go for the official server. I follow what I could found on some official forums and reddit and created my first character or Odin. I never saw anyone with the exception of some AFK player.

Weeks later I created a new character (as a trial account) on Asura and got blown away with how many character there were on the server (I thought this game had its official servers shut down. But it was only the PS2/360 servers). So, I started as noob going around the city and the hunting some monster outside (like level 1-5).

Then I discovered someone was following me. He just heal me when I get hit and /clap when I leveled up. Minutes later a friend of him come were we where and told him to leave me alone. He offered some advice and then we all went in our own ways. Is was in that moment I decided that I will abandon my older character on Odin and that I will start playing on Asura.
[+]
 Phoenix.Onisama
By Phoenix.Onisama 2023-07-02 10:23:55
Link | Quote | Reply