Forum » FFXI » General » Sortie Release - Info
Sortie Release - Info
First Page 2 3 ... 57 58 59 ... 162 163 164

Undelete | Edit  | Link | Quote | Reply

Post deleted by User.
[+]
By kinkanat 2022-09-06 06:55:07
Link | Quote | Reply

That's what we tried, but we lacked damage, actually the damage came from my blu (which doesn't have mithic and that's a problem because I won't have it for a couple of months or so, I was spamming savage blade with naegling) and from the bard, the cor did little damage and the run also little.

That's why we were thinking about the blm nuke damage to try to get the boss under control...
I'm also studying the Nin as a tank and nuker with the elemental ninjutsus...

Post deleted by User.
[+]
By kinkanat 2022-09-06 07:21:05
Link | Quote | Reply

I guess the cor being only +5 and having bumba set R0 might be a drag on the damage.

Thanks for your answers!
By Tokimemofan 2022-09-06 08:19:42
Link | Quote | Reply

So for those that check D for the obdella, beware that last night in my run Deleterious was well within aggro distance of the map 7 A/D door. I have also seen the Bhoot wander into the room between doors B2 and B5. These both can be extremely dangerous situations if you are unprepared
 Fenrir.Jinxs
Server: Fenrir
Game: FFXI
user: Jinxs
By Fenrir.Jinxs 2022-09-06 09:32:20
Link | Quote | Reply

Tokimemofan said: »
So for those that check D for the obdella, beware that last night in my run Deleterious was well within aggro distance of the map 7 A/D door. I have also seen the Bhoot wander into the room between doors B2 and B5. These both can be extremely dangerous situations if you are unprepared

Last night I encountered obdella at the D transporter

Is there a way we can crowdsource with like a pins on a map system?
It would be cool to have a nm path map before new stuff gets added.
 Asura.Geriond
Server: Asura
user: Gerion
By Asura.Geriond 2022-09-06 09:42:19
Link | Quote | Reply