users online
Forum » FFXI » Jobs » Puppet Master » Valoredge attachment set-up advice
Valoredge attachment set-up advice
 Bahamut.Mizucallow
Server: Bahamut
Game: FFXI
By Bahamut.Mizucallow 2013-06-14 18:49:28
Link | Quote | Reply

I just started playing PUP 3 weeks ago I have a pretty decent set-up going for Soulsoother and the other mage heads. Over my 3-4 months I've seen Valoredge tanking NMs in Abyssea so I started working on capping that out I'm stalled at 300 I followed all the advice from the other topic but no skill ups at all even with the percolator. That is a separate problem my reall problem is how can I get my puppet to do real damage against high lvl mobs? I'm currently ws for 400-ish with Cannibal Blade I have what I believe to be all the fire attachments and most of the earth with some water and the good light ones. My current set up is Inhibitor, Tension Spring 2, Strobe, Barrier module, Steam Jacket, Disruptor, Shock absorber, Heatsink (no I don't have Condensor), Auto-repair kit 2, Eraser, Percolator, and Armor plate 2. What attachments can I use to crank up the damage?
 Shiva.Spathaian
Server: Shiva
user: Spathaian
By Shiva.Spathaian 2013-06-14 18:57:20
Link | Quote | Reply

Bahamut.Mizucallow said: »