users online
Forum » FFXI » Jobs » Puppet Master » Puppetmaster attachments
Puppetmaster attachments
 Siren.Fupafighters
Server: Siren
Game: FFXI
By Siren.Fupafighters 2012-05-23 14:11:49
Link | Quote | Reply

Hey I'm somewhat new to puppetmaster. Have solid weaponskill/tp sets. Just wondering what attachment setups and frame/head setups are the best to use. Since I don't see any advice anywhere, I thought I would just make this thread to help others get advice too.
 Cerberus.Pleebo
Server: Cerberus
user: Pleebo
By Cerberus.Pleebo 2012-05-23 15:41:09
Link | Quote | Reply

Can you be a little more specific? What kind of things are you going to be doing?
 Sylph.Annex
Server: Sylph
user: Annex
By Sylph.Annex 2012-05-24 18:38:30
Link | Quote | Reply

Somewhat new to pup huh?

Obviously you need percolator......

But the best thing to do would be to just buy all of them.
By nyheen 2012-05-24 20:26:22
Link | Quote | Reply

Siren.Fupafighters said: »
Hey I'm somewhat new to puppetmaster. Have solid weaponskill/tp sets. Just wondering what attachment setups and frame/head setups are the best to use. Since I don't see any advice anywhere, I thought I would just make this thread to help others get advice too.

you gonna have to be way more specific then that O.o. it depends on what you doing.

Sylph.Annex said: »
Somewhat new to pup huh?

Obviously you need percolator......

this lol
 Siren.Fupafighters
By Siren.Fupafighters 2012-06-04 14:23:29
Link | Quote | Reply

I have basically all attachments that are worth using. Dynamis mainly, and random fun stuff. I will make my puppetmaster tp/ws set on my page in a few minutes. I like using the ranger frame. Just wondering what the best setups people have found for maneuvar wise and attachments to do great damage.
Edit. Also I have friends for dynamis, and a mule so ws camps are not worth it to me. JA pup/dnc.
 Odin.Eikechi
Server: Odin
user: Eike
By Odin.Eikechi 2012-06-04 14:35:11
Link | Quote | Reply