Looking For Social LS

Eorzea Time

Language: JP EN FR DE
users online
Forum » FFXI » Servers » Carbuncle » Looking for Social LS
Looking for Social LS
By Clonemaster 2011-05-10 19:18:38
Link | Quote | Reply

Hey there, newly arrived Gilgameshian looking for a LS.

First a little history. I started playing about 7 years ago, but had quit for almost 6 years (had one short comeback about 3 years ago). Took the game back up last August out of boredom, but have been without a LS the whole time.

I only play casually, really only being able to get on for any length of time on Sat. and Sun., and spend pretty much the whole time dual boxing alone.

With the server merge I'd like to find a place to call home, not looking for any serious event focused LS, just one that has people online to chat and maybe team up with from time to time.

With the long time spent away from the game and my current casual nature I never got very far... Highest job is 70 (never beat Maat, though my current jobs are close and I hope to do so in the next couple weeks) Only rank 6 Nation, barely started ZM, 4-3PM, barely started ToAU, and never touched WotG missions.

My 2 characters are:
Chibiclone 70DRK, 65DNC, 45WAR, 45NIN, 40DRG, 38THF, 36RDM, 35BLM, 34WHM, 31BRD, 27SAM... and they get lower from there. (Currently lvling DNC)
Rahda 66RDM, 45WAR, 45NIN, 45WHM, 40DRG, 32DNC, 25BLM, and nothing to write home about below that. (Currently lvling RDM)

Look for me in game or drop a note here, thanks.

As a note: I have never been in abyssea (was waiting till I got to 70+), but I bought it months ago so I have lots of stones stock piled
 Carbuncle.Ronson
Server: Carbuncle
Game: FFXI
user: ronson
By Carbuncle.Ronson 2011-05-10 19:25:23
Link | Quote | Reply

Speak to churchil im sure she will be happy to have a new face around.
By sorceress 2011-05-17 15:33:23
Link | Quote | Reply