W-O-W Unbelievable Dynamis Sandy
First Page 2
 Asura.Jesyvut
Server: Asura
Game: FFXI
user: Jesyvut
By Asura.Jesyvut 2009-02-15 17:44:45
Link | Quote | Reply

So, I've been doing Dynamis for over 4 1/2 years now and I have seen some awesome runs, total clears, 500+ currency runs and a dozen AF2 runs many many times.

But today took the cake for my small linkshell of 22 people. We started out with a goal to make it to the NIN NM today, since nobody needed the clear. Needless to say we made it to him and continued to see drop after drop.

I can only hope that this kind of prosperity continues for not only our shell, but for the rest of you on Asura!

Here's a quick round-up:

Feb. 15 @ San d'Oria

*Currency
210 Bronzepieces
4 M. Silverpiece
[610 total]

*AF2
Duelist Boots:
Congrats Methose!

Commodore culottes
Congrats to Zarine, Zeal, and Lyndalou!

Cleric's Cap
Congrats to Emeritus and Biddy!

Mirage Bazubands
Congrats to Bonekofane, Tarrent, and Slantlinmer!

Summoners Pigaches
Congrats to Misamisaa!

Melee Hose
Congrats to Makaluku, Matthian, and Limubaix!

Warrior's Calligae
Congrats to Makaluku and Bonekofane!

Koga Hakama
Congrats to Misamisaa!
 Asura.Malekith
By Asura.Malekith 2009-02-15 18:26:54
Link | Quote | Reply

All that currency will fund what... your next 12 dyna runs eh? Atleast no?
 Asura.Jesyvut
By Asura.Jesyvut 2009-02-15 18:35:04
Link | Quote | Reply

I'm upgrading horn, nearly done with stage 4 now^^
 Asura.Korpg
user: Korpg
By Asura.Korpg 2009-02-15 23:18:22
Link | Quote | Reply

My old dynamis shell record (before they upgraded the drop rate to include ToAU and WotG drops) was 7 100s, 200+ regulars, 15 AFs (mostly BRD and DRK, and nobody wanted those). I believe it was a Windy run also. We had 4 Jadeshells drop in a row along with 3 WHM at the same time. I'm sure somebody still has a shot of that somewhere.
 Hades.Dekar
Server: Hades
user: Dekar
By Hades.Dekar 2009-02-15 23:57:55
Link | Quote | Reply