First Page 2 3 4
 Asura.Zulaern
Server: Asura
Game: FFXI
user: Zulaern
By Asura.Zulaern 2019-05-10 08:26:16
Link | Quote | Reply

Link to fight info on BG-Wiki

I've never done this one before, but reading the strat it seems like it's going to be annoying...
 Valefor.Yandaime
Server: Valefor
user: Yandaime
By Valefor.Yandaime 2019-05-10 08:37:04
Link | Quote | Reply

Ohhh I remember this one. Iirc, it’s not that bad, just don’t attack it when it’s doing Boiling Over need Light-Based dispel and the tank and WHM might need to /heal while everyone else clears out for some move?

I don’t remember if the add is to be killed or supertanked
 Asura.Tarquine
By Asura.Tarquine 2019-05-10 08:41:01
Link | Quote | Reply

Spikes are nasty, and apparently resistant to dark based dispels. So...

BRD = Finale for light dispel
BLU = Blank Gaze for light dispel
 Shiva.Arislan
Server: Shiva
user: Arislan
By Shiva.Arislan 2019-05-10 09:28:09
Link | Quote | Reply

It was a ranged attack month mostly -- Dullahans aren't fun to melee.

Dullahan was a game of red light/green light with a twist.

It also had a pet unicorn that absorbed damage during TP moves, and could one-shot your tank with repeated use of Scintillating Lance. Stack enfeebs on it to lock it into using Grace of Hera.
[+]
 Asura.Chaostaru
By Asura.Chaostaru 2019-05-10 09:32:07
Link | Quote | Reply

optimal KI spot?
 Shiva.Arislan
user: Arislan
By Shiva.Arislan 2019-05-10 09:34:59
Link | Quote | Reply

Inner Ra'Kaznar HP -> Teleport (K-9) -> Dullahan Axegrinder (L-10)
Inner Ra'Kaznar HP -> Cirdas Caverns (J-8) -> Imposing Dullahan (H-7)
Ceizak #1 -> Sih Gates (G-11) -> Unrelenting Dullahan (I-7)
Morimar #5 -> Moh Gates (H-5) -> Somatophylax Dullahan (I-8)
[+]
By Zeota 2019-05-10 09:37:34
Link | Quote | Reply

Good month to slum it on N, or just skip unless you have every job mastered.
 Asura.Saevel
By Asura.Saevel 2019-05-10 09:43:28
Link | Quote | Reply